Four Way People

Production
Jerry Copping – Director – 01566 771950 email: jerry@fourwayprint.com
Jeff Dolan – Works Manager – 01566 771950 email: jeffd@fourwayprint.com
Clive Bishop – Production Manager – 01566 771950 email: cliveb@fourwayprint.com
General Information – email: info@fourwayprint.com

Estimating
Nigel Williamson – Estimator – 01566 771950 email: nigelw@fourwayprint.com

Customer Service
Sharon Webster – Customer Service Rep. – 01566 771950 email: sharonw@fourwayprint.com

Sales
Stephen Lewis – Sales Director – 07976 224341 email: stephenl@fourwayprint.com
Andy Roswell – Customer Service Manager – 07872 127862 email: andyr@fourwayprint.com
Mark Rogers – Sales Manager – 07966 098785 email: mark@fourwayprint.com

Accounts
Gill Moore – Accounts – 01566 771950 email: gillm@fourwayprint.com

ftp access

FTP - upload/login

Members area login

Latest News

We are always on the lookout for Talented, driven print sales professionals...

We have invested in Muller Martini 10-station Monostar Perfect Binder with Merit Three-knife Trimmer running exclusively PUR....

Designed by
Jumbo Design
Built by
Tooze IT